Committee on Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures - National Notification Authorities - Note by the Secretariat
作者:WTO Secretariat
World Trade Organization G/SPS/NNA/15 15 October 2009 (09-5069) Committee on Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures NATIONAL NOTIFICATION AUTHORITies Note by the Secretariat The present document contains a list of names, addresses, telephone and telefax numbers, e-mails and websites of the national notification authority foreseen in Paragraph 10 of Annex B of the Agreement, as submitted to the Secretariat as of 12 October 2009. Members are reminded to immediately inform the Secretariat ( of any changes in this information. ________________ Albania Directorate of Food Safety and Consumer Protection Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Consumer Protection (MBUMK) Sheshi: Skenderbe, Nr.2 Tirana Telephone: +(355 4) 2225 9333 Telefax: +(355 4) 2225 9333 E-mail/Internet: WebSite: Angola Maria Manuela Hung de Oliveira Pinto Ministério do Comércio Largo 4 de Feveriro Palácio de Vidro, R/C Tele