Committee on Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures - National Notification Authorities - Note by the Secretariat
作者:WTO Secretariat
World Trade Organization G/SPS/NNA/12 9 October 2007 (07-4319) Committee on Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures NATIONAL NOTIFICATION AUTHORITies Note by the Secretariat The present document contains a list of names, addresses, telephone and telefax numbers of the national notification authority foreseen in Paragraph 10 of Annex B of the Agreement, as submitted to the Secretariat as of 8 October 2007. Members able to provide an electronic (E-mail) address as well are requested to communicate these to the Secretariat ( ________________ Albania General Directorate for Standardization (DPS) Rruga "Mine Peza", Nr. 143/3 Kutia Postare 98 Tirana Albania Telephone: +(355 4) 22 71 76 Telefax: +(355 4) 24 71 77 E-mail/Internet: Angola Maria Manuela Hung de Oliveira Pinto Ministério do Comércio Largo 4 de Feveriro Palácio de Vidro, R/C Telefax: +(244 2) 31 11 91 (Cab